Lab Members

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Lars Maegdefessel (Group Leader)  -  lars.maegdefessel(at)tum.de

https://www.professoren.tum.de/en/maegdefessel-lars/

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jaroslav Pelisek (Head, Munich Vascular Biobank)  -  j.pelisek(at)tum.de

PD Dr. Albert Busch (Clinician-Scientist)  -  albert.busch(at)mri.tum.de

Valentina Paloschi, PhD (Postdoc)  -  valentina.paloschi(at)tum.de

Francesca Fasolo, PhD (Postdoc)  -  francesca.fasolo(at)tum.de

Dr. Pavlos Tsantilas (Clinician-Scientist) -  pavlos.tsantilas(at)mri.tum.de

Dr. Sofie Schmid (Clinician-Scientist)  -  sofie.schmid(at)mri.tum.de

Dr. Christoph Knappich (Clinician-Scientist) - christoph.knappich(at)mir.tum.de (KKF fellow)

Sabine Bauer, PhD student  -  s.bauer(at)tum.de

Susanne Metschl, PhD student  -  susanne.metschl(at)tum.de

Jessica Pauli, PhD student  -  jessica.pauli(at)tum.de

Shen Lao, MD PhD student (CSC stipend)  -  shen.lao(at)tum.de

Zhiyuan Wu, MD PhD student (CSC stipend)  -  zhiyuan.wu(at)tum.de

Hanna Winter, PhD student  -  hanna.winter(at)tum.de

Renate Hegenloh, lab technician  -  renate.hegenloh(at)tum.de

Nadiya Glukha, lab technician  -  nadiya.glukha(at)tum.de

Philipp Kath, MD thesis student

Christoph Hegenauer, MD thesis student

Malte Schenk, MD thesis student

Narcisse Gross, MD thesis student

Maximilian Vogelsang, MD thesis student

Nora Hummel, MD thesis student

Lukas Bischoff, MD thesis student

Contact

contact@vascular-tum.de

+49-89-4140 3490

Follow

©2018 by vascular-tum.de